Federation of the
european societies
of Neuropsychology
blue = Members, yellow = Associate Members

Members

Name of the society: Association for Neuropsychology Austria

Gesellschaft für Neuropsychologie Österreich

Acronym: GNPÖ

Country: Austria

Representative(s): Sandra Lettner

E-mail: sandra.lettner@gnpoe.at

Website: www.gnpoe.at

Name of the society: Flemish Neuropsychological Society

Vlaamse Vereniging voor Neuropsychologie

Acronym: VVNP

Country: Belgium

Representative(s): Christophe Lafosse

E-mail: christophe.lafosse@revarte.be

Website: www.vvnp.be

Name of the society: The Czech Neuropsychological Society

Czech Neuropsychological Society

Acronym: CENES

Country: Czech Republic

Representative(s): Lenka Kramska

E-mail: lenka.kramska@homolka.cz

Website:  www.cenes.cz  

Name of the society: Danish Neuropsychological Society

Selskabet Danske Neuropsykologer

Acronym: SDN

Country: Denmark

Representative(s):  Anne Norup

E-mail:anne.norup@regionh.dk

Website: www.neuropsykologi.dk

Name of the society: Finnish Neuropsychological Society

Suomen Neuropsykologinen Yhdistys

Acronym: SNPY

Country: Finland

Representative(s): Mervi Jehkonen

E-mail: mervi.jehkonen@staff.uta.fi

Website: www.neuropsykologia.fi

Name of the society: French-Speaking Neuropsychological Society

Société de Neuropsychologie de Langue Française

Acronym: SNLF

Country: France-Belgium (French part)-Switzerland-Canada (French part)

Representative(s): Fabienne Collette

E-mail: f.collette@ulg.ac.be

Website: www.snlf.net

Name of the society: Society of Neuropsychology

Gesellschaft für Neuropsychologie e. V.

Acronym: GNP

Country: Germany

Representative(s): Hendrik Niemann

E-mail: niemann@sachsenklinik.de, fulda@gnp.de

Website: www.gnp.de

Name of the society: Italian Society of Neuropsychology

Societa’ Italiana di Neuropsicologia

Acronym: SINP

Country: Italy

Representative(s): Costanza Papagno

E-mail: costanza.papagno@unimib.it

Website: www.sinp-web.org

Name of the society: Norwegian Neuropsychological Society

Norsk Nevropsykologisk Forening

Acronym: NNF

Country: Norway

Representative(s): Jens Egeland

E-mail: jens.egeland@siv.no

Website: www.nevropsyk.org

Name of the society: Portuguese Section of Behavioural Neurology

Secção Portuguesa de Neurologia do Comportamento

Acronym: SNC

Country: Portugal

Representative(s): Cláudia Guarda

E-mail: sncportugal@gmail.com

Website: www.spneurologia.com

Name of the society: Federation of Spanish Societies of Neuropsychology.

Federation of Spanish Societies of Neuropsychology

Acronym: FANPSE

Country: Spain

Representative(s): Maite Garolera

E-mail:  mgarolera@cst.cat

Website: www.fanpse.org

Name of the society: Swedish Neuropsychological Association

Sveriges Neuropsykologers Förening

Acronym: SNPF

Country: Sweden

Representative(s): Bengt Persson

E-mail: bengt.persson@psykolog.net 

Website: www.neuropsykologi.org

Name of the society: Swiss Association of Neuropsychology

Schweizerische Vereinigung der Neuropsychologinnen und Neuropsychologen

Acronym: SVNP/ASNP

Country: Switzerland

Representative(s): Joachim Kohler

E-mail: joachim.kohler@psychologie.ch

Website: www.neuropsy.ch

Name of the society: Dutch Neuropsychological Society

Nederlandse Vereniging voor Neuropsychologie

Acronym: NVN

Country: The Netherlands

Representative(s): Ben Schmand

E-mail: B.A.Schmand@uva.nl   

Website: www.nvneuropsy.nl

Name of the Society: Turkish Neuropsychological Society

Nöropsikoloji Derneği

Acronym:  NPD

Country: Turkey

Representative(s): Oget Oktem Tanor

email: ogetoktem@yahoo.com

website: www.noropsikoloji.org

Name of the society: British Neuropsychological Society

British Neuropsychological Society

Acronym: BNS

Country: United Kingdom

Representative(s): Sergio Della Sala

E-mail: sergio@ed.ac.uk

Website: www.the-bns.org

Associate Members

Name of the society: Estonian Union of Psychologists

Eesti Psühholoogide Liit

Acronym: EPL

Country: Estonia

Representative(s): Margus Ennok

E-mail: margus.ennok@ut.ee

Website: www.epl.org.ee