Federation of the
european societies
of Neuropsychology
blue = Members, yellow = Associate Members

Members

Name of Society Name in Home Language Acronym Country Representative e-mail website
Association for Neuropsychology Austria Gesellschaft für Neuropsychologie Österreich GNPÖ Austria Lettner Sandra sandra.lettner@gnpoe.at www.gnpoe.at
Flemish Neuropsychological Society Vlaamse Vereniging voor Neuropsychologie VVNP Belgium Lafosse Christophe christophe.lafosse@revarte.be www.vvnp.be
The Czech Neuropsychological Society Česká neuropsychologická společnost CENES Czech Rupublic Kramska Lenka lenka.kramska@homolka.cz www.cenes.cz
Danish Neuropsychological Society Børne Neuro Psykologisk Selskab BNPS Denmark1 Mathiassen André andremathiassen@hotmail.com www.neuropsykologi.dk
Danish Child Neuropsychological Society Selskabet Danske Neuropsykologer SDN Denmark2 Rusike Birthe rusikebir@gmail.com www.dp.dk/decentrale-enheder/dansk-psykolog-forenings-selskab-for-borneneuropsykologi/
Finnish Neuropsychological Society Suomen Neuropsykologinen Yhdistys SNPY Finland Levänen Sari sari-anne.levanen@hus.fi www.neuropsykologia.fi
French-Speaking Neuropsychological Society Société de Neuropsychologie de Langue Française SNLF France-Belgium (frenchpart) - Switzerland - Canada (French part) Colette Fabienne f.collette@ulg.ac.be www.snlf.net
German Neuropsychological Society Gesellschaft für Neuropsychologie e.V. GNP Germany Niemann Hendrik hendrik.niemann@t-online.de www.gnp.de
Hellenic Neuropsychological Society Ελληνική Νευροψυχολογική Εταιρεία HNPS-ΕΝΨΕ Greece Liozidou Athanasia athanasialiozidou@gmail.com www.hnps.gr
Italian Society of Neuropsychology Societa’ Italiana di Neuropsicologia SINP Italy Papagno Costanza costanza.papagno@unitn.it www.sinp-web.org
Dutch Neuropsychological Society Nederlandse Vereniging voor Neuropsychologie NVN The Netherlands van Zandvoort Martine m.vanzandvoort@uu.nl www.nvneuropsy.nl
Norwegian Neuropsychological Society Norsk Nevropsykologisk Forening NNF Norway Olsen Alexander alexander.olsen@ntnu.no www.nevropsyk.org
Portuguese Section of Behavioural Neurology Secção Portuguesa de Neurologia do Comportamento SNC Portugal Alves Pedro sncportugal@gmail.com www.spneurologia.com
Federation of Spanish Societies of Neuropsychology Federación de Asociaciones de Neuropsicología Españolas FANPSE Spain Garolera Maite info@neuropsicologia.cat www.fanpse.org
Swedish Neuropsychological Association Sveriges Neuropsykologers Förening SNPF Sweden Persson Bengt bengt.persson@psykolog.net www.snpf.se
Swiss Association of Neuropsychology Schweizerische Vereinigung der Neuropsychologinnen und Neuropsychologen SVNP / ASNP Switzerland Monsch Andreas info@neuropsych.ch www.neuropsy.ch
Turkish Neuropsychological Society Nöropsikoloji Derneği NPD Turkey Öktem Tanör Öget ogetoktem@yahoo.com www.noropsikoloji.org
British Neuropsychological Society British Neuropsychological Society BNS United Kingdom MacPherson Sarah sarah.macpherson@ed.ac.uk www.the-bns.org

Associate Members

Name of Society Name in Home Language Acronym Country Representative e-mail website
The Czech Association for Neuropsychology Ceská asociace pro neuropsychologii CANP Czech Republic Tomas Nikolai tomas.nikolai@lf1.cuni.cz www.canp.cz
The Neuropsychological Division of the Polish Psychological Association Sekcja Neuropsychologiczna Polskiego Towarzystwa Psychologicznego SN PTP Poland Emilia Lojek emilia@psych.uw.edu.pl www.ptp.org.pl
Society of Sports Neuropsychology Gesellschaft für Sport-Neuropsychologie e. V. GSNP Germany Gerhard Müller info@gsnp.de www.gsnp.de
Estonian Union of Psychologists Eesti Psühholoogide Liit EPL Estonia Margus Ennok margus.ennok@ut.ee www.epl.org.ee
Luxembourg Psychological Society Societe Luxembourgeoise de Psychologie asbl SLP Luxemburg Anne-Marie Schuller anne-marie.schuller@gmx.com www.slp.lu/aarbechtsgruppen/